Apply for a loan.
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Text/SMS Message Scam Alert

If you would like to reach someone at our credit union by telephone, our phone number is (409) 729-3075 or 1-866-729-3075. Each employee's extension is listed below. Some may also be reached by e-mail at the addresses listed below.

Management
Cindy Drummond - President/CEO - ext. 101 cdrummond@patfcu.net
Loan Tran, Vice President - ext. 109 - ltran@patfcu.net

Computer/ACH Operator
Dwayne Jones - ext. 105 djones@patfcu.net

Lending 
Angela Malveaux - ext. 106 - amalveaux@patfcu.net
Laura Fanese - ext. 119 - lfanese@patfcu.net
Tina Provost - ext. 103 - tprovost@patfcu.net
Ngot Tran - ext. 107 - ntran@patfcu.net

Member Services
Felicia Gomez x 112 fgomez@patfcu.net
Neky Domingo - Member Services Supervisor x 111 ndomingo@patfcu.net
Celia Alvarado x 108 calvarado@patfcu.net
Kalli Pham x 111 kpham@patfcu.net